About us Products Services

Contact us


Team

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team

Team-India
Click here for Team USA-Team USA> 

Intesar S. Mohammed

MS-Computer Science

Chief Architect

intesar.mohammed@bizintelapps.com
 
 
 
Ahmed A. Faiz

Sr.Client Partner

ahmed.faiz@bizintelapps.com
 
 
Riyaz Mohammed 
Client Partner
riyaz.mohammed@bizintelapps.com 
 
 
Mohd Abdul Aleem 
network admin

aleem.mohammed@bizintelapps.com

 
 
Mir Mukarram Ali

Software Programmer
ali.mukarram@bizintelapps.com
 

Mohammed Irfan Ali 
Software Programmer

irfan.mohammed@bizintelapps.com
  
Faraz Khan  
Software Programmer 
khan.faraz@bizintelapps.com  
 

 
 
Mohd Zahed Ali Sohail

Software Programmer 
zahed.sohail@bizintelapps.com 
 
 
Mohd Abdul Samad Ahsen

Software Programmer
samad.mohd@bizintelapps.com

 
Hassan Ahmed

Software Programmer

ahmed.hassan@bizintelapps.com



Mohammed Abdul Jaleel


Software Programmer 
abduljaleel.md@bizintelapps.com